"Choke" LP (7th Pressing)

"Choke" LP (7th Pressing)

Excited to finally announce the official reissue of our third studio album “Choke” on our very own Cercle Social Records. This ushers in a new era of us owning the entirety of our back catalog.

Eight songs recorded in 2016 by Jason Powers at B-Side Studios and mixed by Ben Greenberg at home in Brooklyn, NY. To many this is considered the benchmark Soft Kill record.

1. Whirl
2. Frankie
3. Wake Up
4. On The Inside (feat. Mark Burgess)
5. Lost
6. I’m Beside You
7. Choke
8. Feel of the Knife

This seventh pressing is limited to 550 copies on Rose City pink vinyl. Full color sleeve with insert.

European customers: try Deathwish Europe or Evil Greed for copies.