"Escape Forever" LP (3rd Pressing)

"Escape Forever" LP (3rd Pressing)


These are expected to be in hand and shipping by the end of July.

This third pressing will be the last to be packaged in the wide-spine jacket with poster and booklet. Future editions will have a printed inner-sleeve.

1. Cousin
2. I Wish You'd Go
3. Love, Sosa
4. Joy is a Crime
5. Over East Radio
6. Come Hang From The Roof Tops
7. My Section
8. Kia Boys Don't Cry
9. Please Hold
10. Fools
11. Englewood
12. Ready To Die
13. Escape Forever

All songs by Tobias Grave & Nicole Colbath.
Drums by Zachary Miller.
Mixed by Philip Odom and mastered by Will Yip.

The deluxe packaging includes a 24pt wide-spine sleeve, obi sticker, 16 page booklet and 33" x 22.75" fold out newsprint poster, hand-assembled by us in Chicago, IL.

Vinyl manufactured at the legendary Cascade Record Pressing.

3rd pressing limited to 700 copies.

100 - Translucent Pink w/ Purple & Bubblegum Splatter
100 - Ultra Yellow (Midheaven Exclusive)
100 - Orange (Evil Greed Exclusive)
150 - Sky Blue w/ Ultra Yellow Hand-Pour
250 - Ultra Yellow w/ Black Splatter

This is CSR050.