"Live At Crystal Ballroom" 2xLP

$40.00 - $80.00
Sold out
"Live At Crystal Ballroom" 2xLP

**This preorder is delayed. No in-hand date has been provided to us by the plant. We will keep everyone updated when we know more. Sadly this is just the state of the vinyl industry right now.**

To celebrate the five and ten year anniversaries of "Choke" & "An Open Door" we professionally filmed and recorded us performing both records plus select cuts from "Dead Kids" at the world famous Crystal Ballroom.

1. From This Point On
2. Death in the Family
3. Borders Comfort
4. Feral Moans
5. Sea of Doubt
6. Be Alone
7. An Open Door
8. Within This Mess
9. Surrender
10. Feel of the Knife
11. Choke
12. I'm Beside You
13. Lost
14. On The Inside
15. Wake Up
16. Frankie
17. Whirl
18. Wanting War
19. Pretty Face

This is strictly limited to one pressing of 500 copies in a gatefold sleeve with art by Tim Lahan and layout by Shaun Durkan. Test press art by Shaun Durkan.

20 - Test Pressings w/ Silkscreened, Signed Sleeve
100 - Green Vinyl
150 - Blue Vinyl (Bandcamp-exclusive)
250 - Red Vinyl

No second press, period.

Recorded and mixed by W.D.F. and mastered / cut by Adam Gonsalves. Manufactured locally at Cascade Record Pressing.