"Heresy" LP

Coming soon
"Heresy" LP

Fourth pressing of the official follow up to "An Open Door", remastered by Telegraph and pressed locally at Cascade.

1. Grandview
2. Violent Mind
3. Hit The Floor
4. Selfish Love
5. Current
6. Heresy

Fourth Pressing:
- 100 Baby Blue w/ Ltd. #’d Sleeve
- 500 Baby Blue w/ Regular Sleeve