0 items / $0.00

Euro Tour Cassette

$10.00 Sold out

Image of Euro Tour Cassette

One unreleased demo, four acoustic tracks and an interview on UCLA Radio. Limited to 100 copies available on our Euro run, but a handful are in the store for US freaks. Pro duplicated pink tapes, shrink wrapped.

1. I Left You Hanging (Demo)
2. Hard Candy (Acoustic)
3. Crimey (Acoustic)
4. Dancing On Glass (Acoustic)
5. Swaddle (Acoustic)
6. Interview (UCLA)