“Choke” LP (Reissue)

“Choke” LP (Reissue)

**Please note: this is a preorder and will ship BEFORE December of 2022. We submitted the order for this release months ago and held off on the preorder as long as possible to ensure that customers would receive their records before years end. Current turn around time for vinyl projects is up to a year in the states so we appreciate your support and patience as we attempt to navigate these waits in an effective manner.**

Excited to finally announce the official reissue of our third studio album “Choke” on our very own Cercle Social Records. This, alongside the forthcoming “Savior” reissue, ushers in a new era of us owning the entirety of our back catalog.

Eight songs recorded in 2016 by Jason Powers at B-Side Studios and mixed by Ben Greenberg at home in Brooklyn, NY. To many this is considered the benchmark Soft Kill record.

1. Whirl
2. Frankie
3. Wake Up
4. On The Inside (feat. Mark Burgess)
5. Lost
6. I’m Beside You
7. Choke
8. Feel of the Knife

This sixth pressing is limited to 1000 copies on seafoam green vinyl.

European customers: we will have these available via Deathwish Europe once they are in hand.