0 items / $0.00

“An Open Door” LP


Image of “An Open Door” LP
  • Image of “An Open Door” LP
  • Image of “An Open Door” LP
  • Image of “An Open Door” LP
  • Image of “An Open Door” LP

The long awaited official reissue of our debut album, originally released by the defunct Fast Weapons imprint. Remastered for vinyl by Telegraph and pressed locally at Cascade here in Portland, Oregon. Comes with a digital download of the original album plus six bonus tracks.

1. From This Point On
2. Death in the Family
3. Borders Comfort
4. Feral Moans
5. Sea of Doubt
6. Be Alone
7. An Open Door
8. Within This Mess
9. Surrender

Bonus Tracks:

1. Be Alone (Demo)
2. An Open Door (Demo)
3. Within This Mess (Demo)
4. From This Point On (Demo)
5. Sea of Doubt (Demo)
6. Live at Dunes 11/2010 (First Show)

Original art and layout by artist Nathan Preston paired with a bonus insert featuring photos and the story of the record.

Test pressings packaged with special target sleeves, each one shot by a licensed arm security officer. They come with the their own unique insert and hand numbered. Sold out.

100 - metallic silver ripple (sold out)
100 - opaque peach
100 - clear
100 - opaque violet
200 - black (available only via Cercle Social)

This is the ONLY official release of this record since the original, accept no substitutes.

This is a preorder and will begin shipping around Valentines Day. Test pressings ship sooner. We are now utilizing DHL for international shipping which brings the price down considerably. There will not be additional European distribution for this release.